Latest Products http://www.competentservices.in Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.competentservices.in Industrial Incinerators http://www.competentservices.in/industrial-incinerators.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high-grade Industrial Incinerators of all kinds. The Industrial Incinerators, that we offer, are made of using quality materials under the expert’s supervision. These Industrial Incinerators are designed by the experts that ensure efficient, safe, and comfortable operations. The Incinerators, offered by us, efficiently burn up the hazardous wastes of the industry and help in keeping the environment clean. Liquid Waste Incinerator http://www.competentservices.in/liquid-waste-incinerator.htm Industrial Incinerators Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Liquid Waste Incinerator Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Liquid Waste Incinerator, offered by us, is made as per the set industrial standards only. The Liquid Waste Incinerator is known for its excellent efficiency and longer working life. Bio-Medical Waste Incinerators http://www.competentservices.in/bio-medical-waste-incinerators.htm Industrial Incinerators Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export premium quality Bio-Medical Waste Incinerators. This product of ours is designed and fabricated in compliance with the set industrial quality standards. These are quite efficient in performance and hence widely demanded by customer. Our bio-medical waste incinerators are suitable for all type of hospital wastes. Hazardous Waste Incinerator http://www.competentservices.in/hazardous-waste-incinerator.htm Industrial Incinerators Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Hazardous Waste Incinerator Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Hazardous Waste Incinerator, which we offer, is highly demanded by the national as well as international clients. Our Hazardous Waste Incinerator is efficient in performance and cost effective in nature. Multi Fuel Furnaces http://www.competentservices.in/multi-fuel-furnaces.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi Fuel Furnaces designed, manufactured, and supplied by us, are retrofitted with existing boiler systems and are suitable to burn any fuel that are locally available. This helps in reducing the dependency on fuel, its availability and cost reduction on all fronts. The Multi Fuel Furnaces, offered by us, are highly efficient and pollution free. Biomass Furnace http://www.competentservices.in/biomass-furnace.htm Multi Fuel Furnaces Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the renowned Biomass Furnace Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The Biomass Furnace, which we offer, is designed and fabricated as per the set industrial quality standards. Our Biomass Furnace is acclaimed for its awesome performance and longer working life. Petroleum Coke Furnace http://www.competentservices.in/petroleum-coke-furnace.htm Multi Fuel Furnaces Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Petroleum Coke Furnace all over the world. The Petroleum Coke Furnace, offered by us, is designed as per the advanced technology and by incorporating the efficient and latest features. The Petroleum Coke Furnace can be availed from us at competitive prices. Air Pollution Control Scrubbers http://www.competentservices.in/air-pollution-control-scrubbers.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Air pollution control systems like Bag Filters, Wet Scrubbers. These are Water and chemical scrubbers for dissolving obnoxious gases & particles from the air Multi-Cyclone Dust Catcher for arresting particles being carried over by air / flue gases. Wet Scrubber http://www.competentservices.in/wet-scrubber.htm Air Pollution Control Scrubbers Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a chief Wet Scrubber Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Wet Scrubber, offered by us, is made using fibre reinforced plastic and Stainless Steel and is manufactured under the guidance of the experts. The Wet Scrubber is fitted with well-designed spray system, which capably helps in efficiently scrubbing the soluble obnoxious gases and suspended particles. The clients can even avail a customized range of Wet Scrubber to match their requirements.  Chemical Scrubber http://www.competentservices.in/chemical-scrubber.htm Air Pollution Control Scrubbers Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Chemical Scrubber Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Chemical Scrubber, offered by us, handles high temperature and humidity gas streams. Dry dusts are flammable, thus minimal fire and explosion hazards using water eliminates the possibility of explosions. The Chemical Scrubber can be availed from us at affordable prices. ZQTB Protective Coating Compound http://www.competentservices.in/zqtb-protective-coating-compound.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ZQTB Protective Coating Compound, offered by us, is a newly developed high temperature, erosion / corrosion resistant ceramic refractory coating compound. ZQTB Protective Coating Compound is very effective to protect refractory, monolithic, ceramic fibre boards, modules and steel shells and tiles from chemical / gases against corrosion / erosion and heat up to 1800 degree C. Boiler Accessories http://www.competentservices.in/boiler-accessories.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich industrial experience, we are able to manufacture, export and supply superior quality Boiler Accessories. We offer wide variety of Boiler Accessories that are used in various industries, such as Boiler Water Wall and Waste Heat Recovery Unit. Waste Heat Recovery Unit http://www.competentservices.in/waste-heat-recovery-unit.htm Boiler Accessories Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Waste Heat Recovery Unit Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in Haryana (India). Incorporating the advanced technology and features, our Waste Heat Recovery Unit provides smooth and cost-effective operations. The Waste Heat Recovery Unit can be availed from us as per the desired specifications of the clients. Furnace Accessories http://www.competentservices.in/furnace-accessories.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Furnace Accessories, that we offer, are known for their high quality and durability. The high grade of MOC and flawless performance make Furnace Accessories a preferred choice among the clients. The wide range of Furnace Accessories, that we offer, is quality tested to ensure that they conform to the industry standards. These Furnace Accessories are available to the clients at market leading prices. Centrifugal Blowers http://www.competentservices.in/centrifugal-blowers.htm Furnace Accessories Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Centrifugal Blowers Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Centrifugal Blowers, offered by us, are known for their outstanding quality and long lasting nature. Our Centrifugal Blowers are made from the high-grade materials and as per the set industrial standards. Fluidized Bed Nozzles http://www.competentservices.in/fluidized-bed-nozzles.htm Furnace Accessories Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Fluidized Bed Nozzles Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Fluidized Bed Nozzles, that we offer, are known for their excellent quality and longer working life. The Fluidized Bed Nozzles, offered by us, can be availed in bulk quantities and at affordable prices. Oil & Gas Burners http://www.competentservices.in/oil-gas-burners.htm Furnace Accessories Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Oil & Gas Burners Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Oil & Gas Burners, that we provide, are made from the finest materials, procured from the reliable sources in the industry. Our Oil & Gas Burners are known for their excellent efficiency and longer working life. Boiler Furnace http://www.competentservices.in/boiler-furnace.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Haryana, we are one of the high-standing Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Boiler Furnaces across the country and abroad. Everything about these Boiler Furnaces including the construction materials, designing and performance fall in line with the industry stated standards. Biomass Gasifiers http://www.competentservices.in/biomass-gasifiers.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the comprehensive range of Biomass Gasifiers that is utilized in various heat-related performances for generation of heat, power and electricity. Every Biomass Gasifier offered by us undergoes several tests on the well-defined parameters to ensure uninterrupted performance. Feel free to place your order; we give the best deals. Multi Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.competentservices.in/multi-cyclone-dust-collector.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Haryana, are the noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best in class Multi Cyclone Dust Collector across the globe. The Multi Cyclone Dust Collector offered by us is fabricated using the cutting edge technology and superior grade materials.